Beauty · blogpostaday · Cruelty Free · Home · indulgence · Life

raw shea

Here’s my third cheap, cruelty free and indulgent post…

Now, this hand cream is as much an indulgence as it is a necessity. But, boy, is it indulgent. This palmers hand cream is literally the nicest thing I have ever put on my skin.

IMG_5484

Working in a coffee shop, there’s a lot of washing up and I’m also prone to eczema on my hands, which really sucks, especially in the colder months it’s gets much worse and more painful. This miracle cream is actually a new addition to my life, it was literally £2 or less from Superdrug and my hands have been so smooth and pain-free the last two weeks it’s been great! They still dry out quickly and get a bit rough but nothing to what I’m used to, and I haven’t even been applying it liberally, just once a day most of the time! To top it all off, its Raw Shea and completely natural so smells INSANE!

Palmers has once again out done themselves! I sure I will forever love this brand and continue supporting them (who in turn support numerous alliances and foundations- which is just great) on my quest for smooth and beautiful smelling skin.

Seriously, the creamiest, most delicious hand cream I think I will ever come across!

Thanks for popping by, abitofpeace x
IMG_E5489

Leave a Reply

