oh, baby

Baby pink is the new love of my life. No exaggeration.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_bc4

I’m going to start incorporating beautiful pink hues into my life more and more,  I’m sure. Starting by pulling this Missy Empire trench coat out of my wardrobe. It’s the perfect time of year for it and makes any outfit instantly more amazing. I really think a good coat or jacket can transform any outfit.

tPUYObPRTh6I9N6DJvEu0g_thumb_bbd

For food and drinks with the girls, I wore this Neon Rose coated black denim skirt with zip detailing and an oversized white button down shirt. Quite a simple outfit but I love how the buttons and zip match up and flow down in line, also highlighting the difference in textures of the fabrics. I was thinking comfort, edge and style all together.

AIDZW0jmQdaV9dEFKBsTHw_thumb_bc6

Details. These amazing Dune London boots are probably the coolest boot I own. I just simply love them. The studs and leather match the metallic/leather coating on the skirt too bringing it all together. My favourite animal print accessory adds an extra bold element and furthers the edgy look also.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_bbe

I really love the whole look of this outfit, I feel every piece complements the other and literally, can not get enough of this coat. The colour, the hang of it, the flow, the length its all pretty perfect. Yep, you will definitely be seeing more of this colour as the year goes on!

Thanks for popping by abitofPeace x

4 thoughts on “oh, baby

Leave a comment