Uncategorized

abitofPeace

 

IMG_1619

 

My name is Elizabeth Peace and I’ve decided to start a writing about the things I love; clothes, style and makeup mostly. Hopefully anyone that comes along enjoys what I do and what they see and maybe even gets some inspiration. I know I get most of my inspiration for outfits and makeup looks from other people, I love experimenting with new things and adding bits of colour so I hope you do too.

 

 

Thanks for popping by abitofPeace x

Leave a Reply

